What is freelancingmum?

Freelancing career advisor

Start Freelancing Career

Finally It is HERE!

This blog is created to inspire all those aspirants who would like to enter the freelancing market. I have been doing freelancing for more than 4 years and I am a professional content writer. I have found freelancing a very flexible and interesting way to stay financially active while you are not away from your comfort zone (Home). And I bet most of you would also be looking forward to such an alternative of making money online.

I am a Mom to a toddler girl and I know how important it is for a mother to give attention to her child at this stage. However, it is also essential to keep one’s financial position strong, to support your child’s upbringing in the best way. Therefore, I decided to adopt freelancing as my career, not only because I want to stay with my little kid, but also to keep myself active and updated with the current trends.

This blog idea did not just come with the flip of a coin but it had been in my subconscious, until I realized that I had to come out and motivate other such newbies towards freelancing. My main motto will be to inspire all the lovely Mothers out there but I would surely be pleased to inspire any other newbie to start freelancing career.

So what would you find in this blog?

Well, to be honest I am still working on the format. However, I have a few basic ideas in mind. You can come to visit this blog for the sake of information related to freelancing, content writing or even get updates on any new shares across the social media.

Since not everyone would be aware of various important tools and factors involved to become a successful freelancer, and they also might not be able to search bulk of information on google. Being a Freelancing Career Advisor, I would be here to provide you with all the fundamental tools and techniques used to become a freelancer.

I hope, this blog would be worth to follow since its totally aimed to help and motivate the newbies or even peer freelancers.

So keep following for my next update on freelancing.

Happy Freelancing!

Leave a Reply

